CALL US NOW (952) 943-3937

Medical Advisory Committee

The Foundation is pleased to announce the formation of its Medical Advisory Committee.  The beginning membership of this committee is comprised of the following distinguished physicians: Dr. Jane Ballantyne, Department of Anesthesiology and Pain Medicine at the University of Washington in Seattle; Dr. Miles Belgrade, Medical Director of the Fairview Pain Management Center at the University of Minnesota Medical Center in Minneapolis; Dr. W. Michael Hooten, Pain Rehabilitation Center at the Mayo Clinic in Rochester, MN; Dr. Andrew Kolodny, Chairman of the Department of Psychiatry at Maimonides Medical Center in Brooklyn and President of Physicians for Responsible Opioid Prescribing; Dr. Charles Reznikoff, Internal Medicine and Addiction Medicine at Hennepin County Medical Center in Minneapolis; and Dr. Marvin Seppala, Chief Medical Officer at Hazelden in Center City, MN.  We are honored that each of these doctors has agreed to serve.  Please see the “About Us” tab above for more information on their exceptional qualifications.




Stay up to date with the Steve Rummler HOPE Network.